LIST OF ATAC LIFETIME HONOREES

2023 Robert Connors......General Manager, Waterloo Wellington Flight Centre 2022 Eric Edmondson.....Chief Executive Officer, Pivot Airlines 2021 No nominations 2020 No Award Nominations were solicited this year. 2019 Mark Williams President, Sunwing Airlines 2018 Joseph Sparling.....President, Air North 2017 Ken Lett.....Chair, Executive Flight Centre (Deceased) 2016 Jim Rogers President, Flair Airlines 2016 Debbie Simpson Corporate Secretary, ATAC 2015 Joan Williams.....Chair of the Board, Ottawa Aviation Services (Deceased) 2014 Bruce MacDougall.....Partner, Paterson, MacDougall 2013 Robert Deluce..... President & CEO, Porter Airlines 2012 Patricia Kennedy..... Chief Operating Officer, Pacific Flying Club 2011 Harvey Friesen..... President, Bearskin Airlines (Deceased) 2010 Tracy Medve..... President, Canadian North 2010 Bob Davis...... Board of Director, NAV CANADA 2009 Jim Glass...... Managing Partner, Transwest Air (Deceased) 2008 No Nominations 2007 Peter Wallis President & CEO, The Van Horne Institute 2007 Len Routledge Former President and CEO of Toronto Helicopters Limited (Deceased) No nominations 2006 Mr. Sandy Morrison...... Former Chairman of NAV CANADA Board of Directors 2005 2005 Mr. Russell Payson Chairman & CEO, Skyservice 2004 Mr. John Scholefield President, Laurentide Aviation (Deceased) 2004 Mr. Rick Wynott...... Director, Flight Operations, Brampton Flying Club (Deceased) 2003 Mr. Douglas D. Port Retired Senior Vice President, Customer Service, Air Canada 2002 No nominations 2001 Mr. Dennis Cooper...... Chief Executive Officer, Sky Wings Aviation Academy 2001 Mr. John W. Crichton President & Chief Executive Officer, NAV CANADA

2001	Mr. Darrel G. Smith Retired Vice President, Airline Operations, AirBC
2000	Mr. Barry Lapointe President, Kelowna Flightcraft Ltd.
1999	Mr. C.A.L. Morberg President, Calm Air International Ltd. (Deceased)
1999	Mr. Harry Steele Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Newfoundland
1998	Capital Corporation Limited No nominations
1997	Mr. J.J. Bourgeault Senior Executive Vice President, Air Canada
1996	No nominations
1995	Mr. T.A. (Al) Kapty General Manager, Trans North Heli (Deceased)
1994	Mr. Charles H. Simpson Retired Executive Vice President, Operations, Air Canada
1994	Mr. Alf Stringer Retired President, Vancouver Island Helicopters Ltd. (Deceased)
1993	Mr. Richard H. Barton Retired Executive Vice President & C.O.O., Canadian Regional Airlines <i>(Deceased)</i>
1993	Mr. Floyd R. GlassPresident, Athabaska Airways Ltd. (Deceased)
1992	Mr. George D. Curley Retired Chair of the Board of Wardair (Deceased)
1991	Mr. E. Patrick Callison Retired Founder of Klondike Helicopters (Deceased)
1991	Mr. Robert A. Pincott Reed Stenhouse Limited (Deceased)
1990	No nominations
1990 1989	No nominations Mr. Donald S. McClureMoncton Flight Centre <i>(Deceased)</i>
1989	Mr. Donald S. McClure Moncton Flight Centre (Deceased)
1989 1988	Mr. Donald S. McClure Moncton Flight Centre <i>(Deceased)</i> Mr. Pierre J. Jeanniot President & C.E.O., Air Canada
1989 1988 1988	 Mr. Donald S. McClure
1989 1988 1988 1987	 Mr. Donald S. McClure
1989 1988 1988 1987 1987	 Mr. Donald S. McClure
1989 1988 1988 1987 1987 1987	 Mr. Donald S. McClure
1989 1988 1988 1987 1987 1986 1985	 Mr. Donald S. McClure
1989 1988 1988 1987 1987 1986 1985 1985	 Mr. Donald S. McClure
1989 1988 1988 1987 1987 1986 1985 1984 1983	 Mr. Donald S. McClure
1989 1988 1988 1987 1987 1986 1985 1984 1983 1983	 Mr. Donald S. McClure

1980	Mr. Jack Scholefield President, Laurentide Aviation Limited (Deceased)
1979	Mr. H.D. (Don) Cameron Senior Vice President, Administration & Public Affairs,
1979	CP Air (Deceased) Mr. J.H. (Red) LymburnerRetired (Deceased)
1978	Mr. Jack Fleming President, Dominion Pegasus Helicopters (Deceased)
1978	Mr. Max Ward President, Wardair Canada (1975) Limited (Deceased)
1977	Mr. Al Smith President, Smith Airways Limited (Deceased)
1977	Mr. R.G. (Rollie) Lefrançois Chairman of the Board, Nordair Limited (Deceased)
1976	Mr. D.N. (Don) Watson Retired President, Pacific Western Airlines (Deceased)
1975	No nominations
1974	No nominations
1973	Mr. Al Michaud President, West Coast Air Services (Deceased)
1973	Mr. Glenn McPherson President, Okanagan Helicopters (Deceased)
1972	No nominations
1971	Mr. Jimmy WellsRetired ATAC Council (Deceased)
1970	No nominations
1969	Mr. R.W. (Dick) RyanVice President, Canadian Pacific Airlines (Deceased)
1968	Capt. Carl Burke President, Maritime Central Airways (Deceased)
1968	Mr. Tommy Fox President, Associated Airways Limited (Deceased)
1967	Mr. Tom WheelerPresident, Wheeler Airlines (Deceased)
1967	Mr. Jack Austin President, Austin Airways (Deceased)

Revised December 2023