Paul Mulrooney Memorial Award of Excellence Recipients

2022 - Carla Wayman

Director of Flight Operations Rise Air

2020 - No award nominations were solicited this year.

2018 – Aaron Speer Vice President, Flight Operations First Air

2016 – John Kane

Director of Safety Sunwing Airlines

2014 - Chad Wetsch

VP -Ground Operations Harbour Air

2012 - Chris Walsh

Manager of Instructional Services and Program manager Multicrew Pilot Program Moncton Flight College

2011- Heather McGonigal

Director of Flight Operations, Fixed Wing Transwest Air

2010 - Brad Martin

Director of Operations Bearskin Airlines